Mark McBain

Direct - 705-566-1930

Fax - 705-222-5466

mark@unitedlink.ca


Todd LaRocque

Direct - 705-222-5465

Fax - 705-222-5466

Email - todd@unitedlink.ca



United Link Insurance Brokers is conveniently  located at 1390 Kingsway Blvd near the corner of Barrydowne Rd  and the Kingsway next to the Keg restaurant. With plenty of parking and front door access we await to service your insurance needs.

REQUEST A QUOTE

WHERE WE'RE LOCATED

___

Todd LaRocque

Wesley Harmiden

___

Mark McBain

Joanna Harmiden

Direct - 705-222-5465

Fax - 705-222-5466

joanna@unitedlink.ca

Roxanne St. Martin

Direct - 705-566-0516

Fax - 705-222-5466

roxanne@unitedlink.ca

Wesley Harmiden

Direct - 705-566-7240

Fax - 705-222-5466

wesley@unitedlink.ca


Robert Paquin

Direct - 705-222-5172

Fax - 705-222-5466

robert@unitedlink.ca